Blood Types

I learnt something weird today.

I always assumed that the Blood Type "O" was dominant – and was confused that my Mother was type "O" and my father was "AB" – and I was type "B" and my sister type "A".

Today I learned that from the coupling of types "AB and "O" – you can only pro-create types "A" & "B"!

Weird. This coupling actually prevents the pro-creation of two types in question!!!

Anyway – I now know that even though my sister and I are different types – mum was not screwing around. 🙂

check the possibilities here..

2 responses to “Blood Types

Leave a Reply

