Google Image Searches – why have they changed??

I used to get 100+ hits a day on my blog, now I am down to about 30 to 40. The majority of hits  came from people searching “excema” in google images, which brought up this image of Bella, from where they surfed to the blog. Suddenly, this picture stopped coming up in the google image search results!!

If I google image “bella excema” I get three other photos of her… but not this particular one!

Why would it have been removed?

How do I get it back there?

Any suggestions or ideas would be appreciated.

Surfing the web it appears that I am not the only one that has had their images disappear off the search results. But I haven’t found any suggestions as to why.

Leave a Reply

