Off to South Africa Again!

Who would have thought I’d have two trips to South Africa in just over six months! Sunday morning at 7am I’m off again, however this time with my hubby in tow.

I’m feeling very guilty about heading off without the kids, but we consider this to be our honeymoon (it’s only taken 10 years!!).

My wonderful mum is coming down to brave my cluttered, unstructured house, for which I am enternally grateful. I was not expecting this to be possible! What a selfless wonder-woman! Myles is so excited to spend time with Dizsh – who he loves lots and lots (he keep telling me). Thanks Mum.

Already, Pete is turning this form a corporate stilted 5 star event into what exploring Africa should be about. Maybe this time I will come home with a different view; new appreciation and understanding. Time will tell.

I will report back when we get back next week.

Fare thee well.

K

Leave a Reply

